BYM Trustees

You're not logged in.

Accountable to Yearly Meeting, the Trustees hold the legal and statutory responsibilities of trusteeship for the centrally held and managed policy, property, employment and work of Britain Yearly Meeting. There are 15 Trustees appointed by Yearly Meeting, who serve for terms of three years. They may be reappointed for a second and exceptionally a third triennium.

For further information, please see their full terms of reference.